Jefferson Lions Club

Jefferson, Texas

Lions Clubs International

District 2-X2

What is a Lion?
Just click any of these links to learn...

Lions Club Code of Ethics
Lions Club International Objectives
Lions Club Mission Statement

Jefferson Lions Club Projects:

(Click on the individual links for more information)

Upcoming Projects:

  • Jefferson Fire Brigade Benefit Car Show scheduled for September 8, 2018. Click Here for more info and to register!

    All Projects:

  • President: Wendy Nance Looney
    First Vice President: Cory Langley
    Second Vice President: Christy Burleson
    Secretary/Treasurer: Kathy Torrans
    Lion Tamer: Skip Torrans
    Tail Twister: Mary Spearmon
    Membership Chairperson: Cheryl Jackson
    Club LCIF Coordinator: Charlie Horn
    Board: Roy Richie (Immediate Past President), Mary Bird, Sammy Testa, and current officers

    Click here to see the Lion of the Year, Melvin Jones, and District Hall of Fame recipients

    Thursdays 12:00 noon
    Last Monday evening of each Month 6:30-7:30
    The Hamburger Store
    101 S. Market St.
    Jefferson, TX 75657

    Come join the fun!

    Lion Links:
    The Official Lions Club International Website
    Lions Clubs on the Internet
    Texas Lions District2-X2
    Lions of Texas

    Contact Number for questions or concerns is:
    Lion Wendy Looney - call or text - 903-926-1469
    Feel Free to contact Wendy through FB or through our Jefferson Texas Lions Club FB page.
    P.O. Box 124
    Jefferson, TX 75657

    Web page contents copyright by the International Association of Lions Clubs, and/or the Jefferson Lions Club. All rights are reserved.